admone.git
17 months agoCombine VCS and PWD main
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 16:28:50 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
Combine VCS and PWD

17 months agoCut out the BS
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 22:45:05 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
Cut out the BS

The prompt was big, unruly, and slow. I only used a subset of the
functionality which I originally coded into it, but that bulk was
unnecessary for a mostly personal project like this one.

18 months agoMove loose code
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:28:06 +0000 (09:28 -0500)]
Move loose code

18 months agoAdd curly braces around variables
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:23:04 +0000 (09:23 -0500)]
Add curly braces around variables

18 months agoRemove transient prompt option
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:22:52 +0000 (09:22 -0500)]
Remove transient prompt option

18 months agoAdd oneline option
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:20:07 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
Add oneline option

18 months agoUpdate license year and email
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:18:48 +0000 (09:18 -0500)]
Update license year and email

20 months agoremove references to Codeberg
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 13:56:41 +0000 (08:56 -0500)]
remove references to Codeberg

20 months agofix statment to check if vcs function is enabled
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 20:09:08 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
fix statment to check if vcs function is enabled

20 months agodisable transient prompt by default
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 23:23:52 +0000 (18:23 -0500)]
disable transient prompt by default

20 months agoadd transient prompt, update license format
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 22:52:45 +0000 (17:52 -0500)]
add transient prompt, update license format

  * Add a transient prompt feature, as inspired by romkatv and
    powerlevel10k

  * Rename all variables to begin with ADMONE_

  * Formatting/README updates
    * Add email to license information
    * Changed divider style in file
    * Added romkatv comment to README

20 months agochange vcs function to use Zsh builtin
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:00:05 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
change vcs function to use Zsh builtin

  * The admone-git function is now called admone-vcs and uses Zsh's
    builtin VCS information system

  * Did some refactoring of the for loop in the set-prompt function
    to potentially speed it up a bit

  * Added software description to license file

  * Removed some unecesary config variables at the start of the file

20 months agoimprove speed
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 16:51:43 +0000 (11:51 -0500)]
improve speed

21 months agoadded more customization options
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 15:48:45 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
added more customization options

21 months agoadded alternate defaults
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 22:12:32 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
added alternate defaults

21 months agoupdated README
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 21:18:08 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
updated README

21 months agofixed logo alignment
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 19:54:48 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
fixed logo alignment

21 months agoadded logo
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 19:53:52 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
added logo

21 months agoadded scrot
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 19:28:11 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
added scrot

21 months agopolished!
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 19:13:29 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
polished!

21 months agomade a variety of usability changes
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 15:23:25 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
made a variety of usability changes

21 months agomade far more eficcient
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 03:54:07 +0000 (23:54 -0400)]
made far more eficcient

21 months agofixed block separator issues
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 03:43:48 +0000 (23:43 -0400)]
fixed block separator issues

21 months agofirst push
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 02:57:10 +0000 (22:57 -0400)]
first push

21 months agoInitial commit
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 18:18:10 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Initial commit