asd-repo.git
9 months agoThe comeback main
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 18:00:05 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
The comeback

12 months agopigz: fix version
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:26:11 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
pigz: fix version

12 months agokiss: bump to 5.5.11
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:25:57 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
kiss: bump to 5.5.11

12 months agolibedit: bump to 20210714-3.1
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:25:54 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
libedit: bump to 20210714-3.1

12 months agomeson: bump to 0.59.0
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:25:40 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
meson: bump to 0.59.0

12 months agonodejs: bump to 16.5.0
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:25:34 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
nodejs: bump to 16.5.0

12 months agopandoc: bump to 2.14.1
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:25:31 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
pandoc: bump to 2.14.1

12 months agolibevent: drop package
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 15:19:59 +0000 (11:19 -0400)]
libevent: drop package

12 months agogit: update libcurl
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 15:18:30 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
git: update libcurl

12 months agobaseinit: disown hosts file
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 15:17:36 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
baseinit: disown hosts file

12 months agobaseinit: measure boot time in ms
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 15:17:03 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
baseinit: measure boot time in ms

12 months agosb-hosts: new package at 3.8.0
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 02:21:14 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
sb-hosts: new package at 3.8.0

12 months agoaxel: new package at 2.17.10
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 01:16:43 +0000 (21:16 -0400)]
axel: new package at 2.17.10

12 months agougrep: move to extra
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 17 Jul 2021 01:15:16 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
ugrep: move to extra

12 months agougrep: make more compatible
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 19:33:18 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
ugrep: make more compatible

12 months agozstd: move to junk
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 19:16:13 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
zstd: move to junk

12 months agobaseinit: switch back to upstream
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 18:23:19 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
baseinit: switch back to upstream

12 months agopigz: rename from gzip
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:48:50 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
pigz: rename from gzip

12 months agokiss: bump to 5.5.6
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:40:49 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
kiss: bump to 5.5.6

12 months agoAdd newlines to end of files
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:36:55 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Add newlines to end of files

12 months agom4: change source
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 15:33:43 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
m4: change source

12 months agompv: move to junk
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 15:33:23 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
mpv: move to junk

12 months agogmake: new package at 4.3
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 23:37:39 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
gmake: new package at 4.3

12 months agopash, spectrm, sux: move to junk
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 23:37:08 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
pash, spectrm, sux: move to junk

12 months agoefivar, efibootmgr: move to extra
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 22:07:58 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
efivar, efibootmgr: move to extra

12 months agosyslinux-bin: new package at 6.0.4
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 22:07:44 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
syslinux-bin: new package at 6.0.4

12 months agomaim: new package at 5.6.3
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 19:54:42 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
maim: new package at 5.6.3

12 months agoslop: new package at 7.5
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 19:54:40 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
slop: new package at 7.5

12 months agocore-meta: new package at 0
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:18:48 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
core-meta: new package at 0

12 months agolibressl: skip updating cert if not root
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 17:02:08 +0000 (13:02 -0400)]
libressl: skip updating cert if not root

12 months agollvm: fix checksums
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 16:55:15 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
llvm: fix checksums

12 months agobaselayout: remove /etc/crypttab
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 16:50:02 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
baselayout: remove /etc/crypttab

12 months agoncurses: switch source from gnu
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 15:59:56 +0000 (11:59 -0400)]
ncurses: switch source from gnu

12 months agochromium: build without libgcrypt
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 15:47:48 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
chromium: build without libgcrypt

12 months agofreetype-harfbuzz: switch from gnu mirror to sf
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 15:45:33 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
freetype-harfbuzz: switch from gnu mirror to sf

12 months agognupg1: switch to from gnupg2
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 15:30:18 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
gnupg1: switch to from gnupg2

12 months agobusybox: don't build powertop
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 15:27:31 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
busybox: don't build powertop

12 months agokiss: bump to 5.5.2
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 15:05:33 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
kiss: bump to 5.5.2

12 months agomesa: bump to 21.1.5
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 14:57:49 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
mesa: bump to 21.1.5

12 months agonss: bump to 3.68
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 14:57:42 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
nss: bump to 3.68

12 months agoMove packages to junk
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 22:12:55 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
Move packages to junk

13 months agochromium: use vaapi
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 21:38:17 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
chromium: use vaapi

13 months agopango, openjpeg: move to junk
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 15:19:44 +0000 (11:19 -0400)]
pango, openjpeg: move to junk

13 months agokiss: switch back to upstream
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 15:19:32 +0000 (11:19 -0400)]
kiss: switch back to upstream

13 months agoSwitch browser to Chromium
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 13:54:43 +0000 (09:54 -0400)]
Switch browser to Chromium

13 months agoxcape: fix manpath
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 23:33:53 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
xcape: fix manpath

13 months agooksh: new package at 6.9
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 21:12:05 +0000 (17:12 -0400)]
oksh: new package at 6.9

13 months agom4, flex: replace with obsd implementations
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 21:11:35 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
m4, flex: replace with obsd implementations

13 months agoCreate junk repo
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 21:11:14 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
Create junk repo

13 months agosoftware-choices: add oksh
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 18:45:00 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
software-choices: add oksh

13 months agoless: new package at 563
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 15:10:33 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
less: new package at 563

13 months agobusybox: don't include wget
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 15:02:00 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]
busybox: don't include wget

13 months agolynx: new package at 2.8.9rel1
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 04:47:30 +0000 (00:47 -0400)]
lynx: new package at 2.8.9rel1

13 months agoperl: move to extra
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 03:56:40 +0000 (23:56 -0400)]
perl: move to extra

13 months agomutt: bump to 2.1.1 and remove perl dep
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 03:56:00 +0000 (23:56 -0400)]
mutt: bump to 2.1.1 and remove perl dep

13 months agoshellcheck: rename from shellcheck-bin
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 02:40:01 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
shellcheck: rename from shellcheck-bin

13 months agobaseinit: bump to 1.2.0
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 02:39:39 +0000 (22:39 -0400)]
baseinit: bump to 1.2.0

13 months agobaselayout: remove lib64 and src from /usr
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 23:00:08 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
baselayout: remove lib64 and src from /usr

13 months agollvm: add post-install message
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:22:14 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
llvm: add post-install message

13 months agougrep: link manpage to grep.1
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:21:41 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
ugrep: link manpage to grep.1

13 months agogit: remove perl dep
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:20:46 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
git: remove perl dep

13 months agosfeed_curses: bump to 0.9.13
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:20:29 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
sfeed_curses: bump to 0.9.13

13 months agosfeed: bump to 0.9.25
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:20:18 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
sfeed: bump to 0.9.25

13 months agoruby: bump to 3.0.2
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:19:59 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
ruby: bump to 3.0.2

13 months agolibarchive: new package at 3.5.1
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:19:09 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
libarchive: new package at 3.5.1

13 months agoopenvpn: bump to 2.5.3
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:18:33 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
openvpn: bump to 2.5.3

13 months agofreetype-harfbuzz: bump to 2.10.4+2.8.2
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:18:13 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
freetype-harfbuzz: bump to 2.10.4+2.8.2

13 months agoharfbuzz-icu: bump to 2.8.2
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:17:43 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
harfbuzz-icu: bump to 2.8.2

13 months agoxorg-server: bump to 1.20.12
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:17:21 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
xorg-server: bump to 1.20.12

13 months agowpa_supplicant: drop post-install message
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:17:04 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
wpa_supplicant: drop post-install message

13 months agopcre: drop package
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:16:47 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
pcre: drop package

13 months agobaselayout: add back /var/spool
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:16:28 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
baselayout: add back /var/spool

13 months agoqt5: drop package
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:03:54 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
qt5: drop package

13 months agolibinput: depend on libudev-zero
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 15:21:51 +0000 (11:21 -0400)]
libinput: depend on libudev-zero

13 months agofribidi: drop package
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 14:57:37 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
fribidi: drop package

13 months agoAdapt for asd linux
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 21:28:56 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
Adapt for asd linux

13 months agoncurses, dvtm: reduce size of terminfo db
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 19:13:06 +0000 (15:13 -0400)]
ncurses, dvtm: reduce size of terminfo db

13 months agoRestructure repository
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 18:02:24 +0000 (14:02 -0400)]
Restructure repository

13 months agomutt: remove /etc/Mutt*
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 03:07:54 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
mutt: remove /etc/Mutt*

13 months agobusybox: change CONFIG_UNAME_OSNAME
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 01:03:56 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
busybox: change CONFIG_UNAME_OSNAME

13 months agotestdisk: new package at 7.2
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 22:49:07 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
testdisk: new package at 7.2

13 months agoqt5: new package at 5.15.2
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 22:49:05 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
qt5: new package at 5.15.2

13 months agomutt: new package at 2.1.0
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 22:49:03 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
mutt: new package at 2.1.0

13 months agoisync: new package at 1.4.2
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 22:49:01 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
isync: new package at 1.4.2

13 months agogcc: new package at 0
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 22:48:59 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
gcc: new package at 0

13 months agodtfl: new package at git
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 22:48:47 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
dtfl: new package at git

13 months agoccache: copy build from wyverkiss
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 22:45:32 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
ccache: copy build from wyverkiss

13 months agovis: add soft-wrap patch
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 23:08:17 +0000 (19:08 -0400)]
vis: add soft-wrap patch

13 months agoclac: new package at 0.3.3
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 23:08:02 +0000 (19:08 -0400)]
clac: new package at 0.3.3

13 months agoopenconnect: new package at 8.10
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 23:07:32 +0000 (19:07 -0400)]
openconnect: new package at 8.10

13 months agodvtm: new package at 0.15.1
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 17:05:27 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
dvtm: new package at 0.15.1

13 months agovis: new package at 0.7
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 16:26:34 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
vis: new package at 0.7

13 months agobusybox: remove ed and vi
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 16:26:12 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
busybox: remove ed and vi

13 months agojoe: move rc file to .config
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 14:43:13 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
joe: move rc file to .config

13 months agojoe: new package at 4.6
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 02:54:40 +0000 (22:54 -0400)]
joe: new package at 4.6

13 months agocmake: new package at 3.20.5
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 00:01:01 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
cmake: new package at 3.20.5

13 months agomotif: new package at 2.3.8
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0000 (20:00 -0400)]
motif: new package at 2.3.8

13 months agoxorg-fonts-misc: new package at 1.0.3
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 23:59:42 +0000 (19:59 -0400)]
xorg-fonts-misc: new package at 1.0.3

13 months ago(x)vile: new package at 9.8
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 23:59:27 +0000 (19:59 -0400)]
(x)vile: new package at 9.8

13 months agobaseinit: switch to my upstream
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 23:58:41 +0000 (19:58 -0400)]
baseinit: switch to my upstream