bettersearch.git
8 months agoFix next/previous page links master
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 23:13:02 +0000 (18:13 -0500)]
Fix next/previous page links

8 months agoListen on 0.0.0.0
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 23:12:51 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
Listen on 0.0.0.0

8 months agoAdd a distribution framework 0.1
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 17:50:40 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
Add a distribution framework

8 months agoRemove unused requires
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 17:06:52 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
Remove unused requires

8 months agoImplement pagination
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 04:59:36 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
Implement pagination

8 months agoCreate a TODO list
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 04:24:31 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
Create a TODO list

8 months agoUpdate HTML templates
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 04:24:21 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
Update HTML templates

8 months agoImplement a working prototype
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 28 Nov 2021 01:28:15 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
Implement a working prototype

8 months agoAdd basic web server stuff
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 21:57:25 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
Add basic web server stuff

8 months agoInitial commit
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 00:47:10 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
Initial commit