charsel.git
2 years agoremoved MOTD, fixed german
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:19:10 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
removed MOTD, fixed german

2 years agofixed excess copying
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:08:44 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
fixed excess copying

2 years agoMore foolproof method
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:57:11 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
More foolproof method

2 years agofix
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:21:30 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
fix

2 years agoUpdated md
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:20:31 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Updated md

2 years agoupdated readme
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:11:38 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
updated readme

2 years agoremoved obnoxious license message, added nato charfile, fixed shebang
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:07:27 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]
removed obnoxious license message, added nato charfile, fixed shebang

2 years agoswitch to codeberg
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:24:58 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
switch to codeberg

2 years agono clue what happened when I just merged branches
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 22:28:53 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
no clue what happened when I just merged branches

2 years agoswitched to using makefile, and ~/.cache instead of /tmp
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 22:26:33 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
switched to using makefile, and ~/.cache instead of /tmp

2 years agoreadme fix
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 22:18:52 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
readme fix

2 years ago1.0 release!
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 21:59:00 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
1.0 release!

2 years agofixed markdown fomatting
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:47:28 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
fixed markdown fomatting

2 years agofixed markdown fomatting
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:46:46 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
fixed markdown fomatting

2 years agofixed markdown fomatting
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:46:02 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
fixed markdown fomatting

2 years agoUpdated licensing info
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:43:52 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Updated licensing info

2 years agonew file structure
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:29:36 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
new file structure

2 years agoNew charfiles, added support for unlimited length shortcuts, new README, added motd...
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:26:41 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
New charfiles, added support for unlimited length shortcuts, new README, added motd, changed table format

2 years agochanged from .cache directory to /tmp
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:48:31 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
changed from .cache directory to /tmp

2 years agoSmall changes to improve usability
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 14:47:49 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
Small changes to improve usability

2 years agoI think that this is a fully working thing now
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 14:31:05 +0000 (10:31 -0400)]
I think that this is a fully working thing now

2 years agoIt works now! Still need to figuire out the correct directories and makefile for...
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:33:44 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
It works now! Still need to figuire out the correct directories and makefile for installation

2 years agofirst push
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 21:59:42 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
first push