Install pandoc and texlive into build environment
authorArmaan Bhojwani <me@armaanb.net>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:54:59 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
committerArmaan Bhojwani <me@armaanb.net>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:06:45 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
.build.yml

index fb166578edbf19faad62a39e035038e5859b567c..40c20155e574fcff730d35c32cd6f418438390a7 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,9 @@ packages:
   - rsync
   - git
   - hugo
+  - pandoc
+  - texlive
+  - texlive-xetex
 sources:
   - https://git.sr.ht/~armaan/armaanb.net
 triggers: