config.org.git
13 months agotmux: unbind prefix main
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 00:14:51 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
tmux: unbind prefix

13 months agoash: fortify CFLAGS
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 15:15:25 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
ash: fortify CFLAGS

13 months agoash: add kmake alias for kernel make
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 15:15:14 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
ash: add kmake alias for kernel make

13 months agoash: remove lanex alias
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 15:15:00 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
ash: remove lanex alias

13 months agoash: switch to zst compression for KISS
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 15:14:37 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
ash: switch to zst compression for KISS

13 months agoAlphabetize dolists
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 00:16:41 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Alphabetize dolists

13 months agoDisable line numbers in man mode and select window
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 00:13:51 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Disable line numbers in man mode and select window

13 months agoImplement sh-mode improvements
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 00:07:44 +0000 (20:07 -0400)]
Implement sh-mode improvements

13 months agoash: move distcc files
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 00:05:26 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
ash: move distcc files

13 months agozathura: switch to a light theme
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 00:05:15 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
zathura: switch to a light theme

13 months agosx: xhost before starting dwm
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 00:05:04 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
sx: xhost before starting dwm

13 months agoash: remove bin repo from KISS
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 00:04:26 +0000 (20:04 -0400)]
ash: remove bin repo from KISS

13 months agoUse chorizo as generic browser
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 23:48:19 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
Use chorizo as generic browser

13 months agoAdd org-table-wrap-functions package
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 23:47:42 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
Add org-table-wrap-functions package

13 months agoash: put jupyter and ipython in XDG base dirs
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 23:43:48 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
ash: put jupyter and ipython in XDG base dirs

13 months agoash: use clang as CC
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 23:43:20 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
ash: use clang as CC

13 months agoash: don't use nvim as manpager
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 23:43:02 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
ash: don't use nvim as manpager

13 months agoSwitch to light theme
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 15:00:20 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
Switch to light theme

13 months agosx: move autostart into dwm config
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 16:00:27 +0000 (12:00 -0400)]
sx: move autostart into dwm config

13 months agoAdd keybinding for man
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 19:39:40 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Add keybinding for man

13 months agoMove things into XDG base directories
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 19:39:29 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Move things into XDG base directories

13 months agoinputrc: drop config
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:29:09 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
inputrc: drop config

13 months agoXresources: drop config
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:27:51 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
Xresources: drop config

13 months agoash: compress KISS packages using xz
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:15:46 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
ash: compress KISS packages using xz

13 months agoImprove dired config
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:15:36 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
Improve dired config

13 months agoMove elfeed databse
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:15:21 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
Move elfeed databse

13 months agosx: switch to dwmblocks
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:00:37 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
sx: switch to dwmblocks

13 months agoFix line wrapping
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:00:28 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
Fix line wrapping

13 months agospectrwm: drop config
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 03:08:41 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
spectrwm: drop config

13 months agoSet window title
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 03:07:16 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
Set window title

13 months agotmux: set window title to current command
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:26:31 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
tmux: set window title to current command

13 months agosx: add config
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:25:47 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
sx: add config

13 months agoxmodmap: fix tangle
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:25:35 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
xmodmap: fix tangle

13 months agoInstall ccache
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:22:25 +0000 (20:22 -0400)]
Install ccache

13 months agoUpdate indentation
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:22:19 +0000 (20:22 -0400)]
Update indentation

13 months agoComment out git-email for now
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:22:10 +0000 (20:22 -0400)]
Comment out git-email for now

13 months agoRemove excess tempos
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:22:00 +0000 (20:22 -0400)]
Remove excess tempos

13 months agoMove stuff from early-init to config.org
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:21:43 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
Move stuff from early-init to config.org

13 months agoUpdate anzu config
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:21:31 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
Update anzu config

13 months agoReduce font size
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:21:21 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
Reduce font size

13 months agoash: split up exports
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 01:48:58 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
ash: split up exports

13 months agoash: add pash config
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 01:46:59 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
ash: add pash config

13 months agoash: update PATH exports
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 01:46:45 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
ash: update PATH exports

13 months agoFix typo
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:36:54 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
Fix typo

13 months agombsync: update filter patterns
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:36:31 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
mbsync: update filter patterns

13 months agoash: don't keep less history
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 22:56:33 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
ash: don't keep less history

13 months agoash: update virtual aliases
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 22:56:10 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
ash: update virtual aliases

13 months agogpg: increase timeout
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 20:14:40 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
gpg: increase timeout

13 months agoUpdate mail setup
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 20:13:04 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
Update mail setup

13 months agoSort org tempo entries
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 20:12:28 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
Sort org tempo entries

14 months agoDisable ligature mode for now
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:47:12 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
Disable ligature mode for now

Broken on 27.2

14 months agoSimplify projectile configuration
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:47:04 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
Simplify projectile configuration

14 months agoAdd c-mode settings
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:46:37 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
Add c-mode settings

14 months agospectrwm: add browser and bookmarks keybinding
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:46:17 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
spectrwm: add browser and bookmarks keybinding

14 months agoash: show progress on uup upload
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:46:00 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
ash: show progress on uup upload

14 months agoash: update armaanb.net ssh alias
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:45:40 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
ash: update armaanb.net ssh alias

14 months agoash: clean up lanex log files
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:45:28 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
ash: clean up lanex log files

14 months agoash: update plan alias
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:45:21 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
ash: update plan alias

14 months agogit: sign by default
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:44:16 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
git: sign by default

14 months agogpg: update default pinentry
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 02:20:01 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
gpg: update default pinentry

14 months agoUpdate org agenda path
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 02:19:45 +0000 (22:19 -0400)]
Update org agenda path

14 months agoxmodmap: only tangle on frost
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 01:56:29 +0000 (01:56 +0000)]
xmodmap: only tangle on frost

14 months agoash: remove duplicate KISS_PATH entry
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 01:56:18 +0000 (01:56 +0000)]
ash: remove duplicate KISS_PATH entry

14 months agospectrwm: add quirk for pinentry
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 01:56:10 +0000 (01:56 +0000)]
spectrwm: add quirk for pinentry

14 months agoUpdate platform notice
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 23:45:21 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
Update platform notice

14 months agoSwitch to undo-fu
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 23:44:33 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
Switch to undo-fu

Making config 27.2 compatible

14 months agoash: export time zone
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 23:44:25 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
ash: export time zone

14 months agoxmodmap: conditionally tangle caps/control swap
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 23:44:00 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
xmodmap: conditionally tangle caps/control swap

14 months agoash: fix KISS_PATH order
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 23:18:46 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
ash: fix KISS_PATH order

14 months agospectrwm: remove binds for unused programs
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 21:36:05 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
spectrwm: remove binds for unused programs

14 months agoUpdate exports for new setup
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 21:02:08 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
Update exports for new setup

14 months agoUpdate paths
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 21:01:53 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
Update paths

14 months agoRemove dunst, firefox configs
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 21:01:36 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
Remove dunst, firefox configs

14 months agoSwitch to pinentry-fltk
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 21:01:03 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
Switch to pinentry-fltk

14 months agoSwitch to using whitespace mode
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 20:55:19 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
Switch to using whitespace mode

global-fill-column-indicator-mode wouldn't work on kiss box

14 months agoSwitch modus-themes to using use-package
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 19:59:44 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
Switch modus-themes to using use-package

14 months agoxmodmap: add config
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 16:34:45 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
xmodmap: add config

14 months agoFix typo
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 14:19:14 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Fix typo

14 months agoAdd scdoc mode
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 22:48:58 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
Add scdoc mode

14 months agoUpdate docstring
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 22:48:37 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
Update docstring

14 months agoAdd causal.agency hot tips
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 22:48:29 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
Add causal.agency hot tips

14 months agoPlay with auto-fill-mode and flyspell-mode hooks
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 22:47:51 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
Play with auto-fill-mode and flyspell-mode hooks

14 months agoSwitch to scratch buffer before launching things
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 20:35:16 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Switch to scratch buffer before launching things

14 months agoBring back some ivy keybindings
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 19:08:10 +0000 (15:08 -0400)]
Bring back some ivy keybindings

14 months agoFix visual line mode hook
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 18:49:08 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
Fix visual line mode hook

14 months agoUpdate todos
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 18:40:42 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Update todos

14 months agoSimplify elfeed config
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 18:35:18 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Simplify elfeed config

14 months agoVisual line mode disabled by default
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 18:31:44 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
Visual line mode disabled by default

Having it enabled by default was causing more of a hassle than it was
worth.

14 months agoSimplify ivy config
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 17:54:14 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Simplify ivy config

14 months agoAdd function to open circe
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 17:42:36 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
Add function to open circe

14 months agoRewrite org-tempo config with a dolist
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 17:33:04 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
Rewrite org-tempo config with a dolist

14 months agoAdd org-archive-subtree binding
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 17:32:32 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
Add org-archive-subtree binding

14 months agoash: update plan alias
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 00:28:18 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
ash: update plan alias

14 months agoash: switch to just self-hosting pastebin
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 00:27:52 +0000 (20:27 -0400)]
ash: switch to just self-hosting pastebin

14 months agoUse anzu properly
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 28 May 2021 02:05:29 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Use anzu properly

14 months agoRemove which-key
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 28 May 2021 02:05:13 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Remove which-key

14 months agoDon't use visual line mode in org agenda
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 28 May 2021 01:53:25 +0000 (21:53 -0400)]
Don't use visual line mode in org agenda

14 months agoRun vdirsyncer asynchronously
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 27 May 2021 14:58:03 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
Run vdirsyncer asynchronously

14 months agoRemove non-POSIX and unused aliases/functions
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 27 May 2021 03:38:37 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
Remove non-POSIX and unused aliases/functions

14 months agoAdd pdf-tools
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 27 May 2021 03:31:27 +0000 (23:31 -0400)]
Add pdf-tools