dockerfiles.git
19 months agoAdd Wordpress reccomended PHP modules main
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 04:06:51 +0000 (23:06 -0500)]
Add Wordpress reccomended PHP modules

19 months agoadd builder tag
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 23:57:37 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
add builder tag

19 months agoReduce `tar` verbosity
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 21:39:39 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
Reduce `tar` verbosity

19 months agoUpdate `kiss` inside the container
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 21:10:03 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
Update `kiss` inside the container

19 months agoMove UNLICENSE to LICENSE
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 21:09:52 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
Move UNLICENSE to LICENSE

20 months agoremove branding
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 14:05:50 +0000 (09:05 -0500)]
remove branding

20 months agoupdate license
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 13:59:38 +0000 (08:59 -0500)]
update license

20 months agorm bc, small kiss update
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 21:06:53 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
rm bc, small kiss update

21 months agoadd bc
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 23:29:50 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
add bc

21 months agoadd mdbook
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:44:33 +0000 (11:44 -0500)]
add mdbook

21 months agoupdate readme
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:21:51 +0000 (11:21 -0500)]
update readme

21 months agoremove rebuild
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:15:19 +0000 (11:15 -0500)]
remove rebuild

21 months agofirst push
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:08:30 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
first push

21 months agochanged tag name
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:53:03 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
changed tag name

21 months agoadded branding
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 20:12:02 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
added branding

21 months agoupdated meta
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 22:21:43 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
updated meta

21 months agoadded jenkins
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 21:56:08 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
added jenkins

22 months agoupdated readme
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 22:59:05 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
updated readme

22 months agoreorganized
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 22:52:55 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
reorganized

22 months agoadd recon
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 21:10:33 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
add recon

22 months agoadded wordpress-tcf
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:36:05 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
added wordpress-tcf

22 months agoInitial commit
armaan [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Initial commit