dotfiles.git
8 months agoksh: uclip: use xsel instead of xclip master
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 02:45:15 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
ksh: uclip: use xsel instead of xclip

8 months agonvim: simplify config
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 02:44:55 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
nvim: simplify config

8 months agogit: use master branch by default
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 00:48:51 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
git: use master branch by default

8 months agofiletype.nvim tmp
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 04:01:49 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
filetype.nvim tmp

8 months agonvim: highlight on yank, use nvim_utils plugin
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 04:01:15 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
nvim: highlight on yank, use nvim_utils plugin

8 months agonvim: add vim-startuptime plugin
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 03:58:48 +0000 (22:58 -0500)]
nvim: add vim-startuptime plugin

8 months agonvim: use treesitter
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 03:11:09 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
nvim: use treesitter

8 months agonvim: disable keyword completion
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 02:20:56 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
nvim: disable keyword completion

8 months agonvim: use FZF instead of ctrl-p
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 02:20:31 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
nvim: use FZF instead of ctrl-p

8 months agoprofile: update PATH
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 01:48:35 +0000 (20:48 -0500)]
profile: update PATH

8 months agokshrc: remove non-portable alias
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 01:48:20 +0000 (20:48 -0500)]
kshrc: remove non-portable alias

8 months agoXdefaults: update for -current
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 01:48:00 +0000 (20:48 -0500)]
Xdefaults: update for -current

8 months agonvim: speed up
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 01:47:42 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
nvim: speed up

8 months agonvim: use leader key
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 01:47:24 +0000 (20:47 -0500)]
nvim: use leader key

8 months agonvim: improve LSP setup
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:21:14 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
nvim: improve LSP setup

8 months agonvim: paq can manage itself
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 23:47:43 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
nvim: paq can manage itself

8 months agonvim: jump to files with gf
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 23:42:39 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
nvim: jump to files with gf

8 months agonvim: Better Whitespace plugin
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 23:42:30 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
nvim: Better Whitespace plugin

8 months agonvim: switch to init.lua
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 23:02:09 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
nvim: switch to init.lua

8 months agonvim: initial LSP config
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 21:00:07 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
nvim: initial LSP config

8 months agonvim: disable polyglot sensible options
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 17:07:13 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
nvim: disable polyglot sensible options

8 months agonvim: make nohl binding silent
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 16:36:20 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
nvim: make nohl binding silent

8 months agonvim: add vimcompletesme, tabular plugins
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 16:29:57 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
nvim: add vimcompletesme, tabular plugins

8 months agoctags: add config
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 16:08:10 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
ctags: add config

8 months agoprofile: use nvim as editor
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:53:49 +0000 (10:53 -0500)]
profile: use nvim as editor

8 months agonvim: add comments
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:21:19 +0000 (10:21 -0500)]
nvim: add comments

8 months agoImport changes from laptop
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 03:15:40 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
Import changes from laptop

8 months agoInitial commit
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 02:38:54 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Initial commit