gen-shell.git
14 months agoMajor restructuring main
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 15 May 2021 16:21:53 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
Major restructuring

Fix build system and repository layout, remove unused options, improve
code style. My programming skills have improved a lot since first
writing this program, and this commit fixes most of the rookie
mistakes that I made.

18 months agoUpdate LICENSE year
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:57:55 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
Update LICENSE year

18 months agoFix indentation and line breaks
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:56:37 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
Fix indentation and line breaks

20 months agoswitch to main branch, update README
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 15:34:51 +0000 (10:34 -0500)]
switch to main branch, update README

20 months agoupdate README master
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 15:19:30 +0000 (10:19 -0500)]
update README

20 months agoadd sr.ht CI, remove docker, update README
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 15:15:41 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
add sr.ht CI, remove docker, update README

20 months agoremove aliases
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 14:57:47 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
remove aliases

20 months agomove to sr.ht, minor updates
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 14:24:52 +0000 (09:24 -0500)]
move to sr.ht, minor updates

21 months agoswitch to shallow clone
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 14:02:21 +0000 (09:02 -0500)]
switch to shallow clone

21 months agofix single-repeat bug
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 21:17:27 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
fix single-repeat bug

21 months agoMore cleanup
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 18:06:50 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
More cleanup

21 months agoCode cleanup, no-space
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 17:14:28 +0000 (12:14 -0500)]
Code cleanup, no-space

21 months agoupdated dockerfile, install loc
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 20:19:20 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
updated dockerfile, install loc

21 months agoadded more CLI options!
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 20:00:33 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
added more CLI options!

21 months agocombined files
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 18:54:04 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
combined files

21 months agoupdated for Sarge
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 18:13:47 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
updated for Sarge

21 months agofixed submodules
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 17:39:44 +0000 (12:39 -0500)]
fixed submodules

21 months agoadded argument parsing with Sarge
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 17:35:40 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
added argument parsing with Sarge

21 months agoupdated README
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 21:40:49 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
updated README

21 months agofurther reduction
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 15:47:46 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
further reduction

21 months agoswitched docker to debian-slim
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 01:56:52 +0000 (21:56 -0400)]
switched docker to debian-slim

21 months agofixed multi-line cmd issue
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 01:08:15 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
fixed multi-line cmd issue

21 months agonice multi-stage dockerfile
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:31:37 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
nice multi-stage dockerfile

21 months agofixed bindir
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:22:35 +0000 (20:22 -0400)]
fixed bindir

21 months agomade usable!
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 22:07:08 +0000 (18:07 -0400)]
made usable!

21 months agoadded branding
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 20:07:45 +0000 (16:07 -0400)]
added branding

21 months agoadded dockerfile
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:41:40 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
added dockerfile

21 months agofinally removed all hints of tasksh
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 13:59:06 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
finally removed all hints of tasksh

21 months agoremoved libshared dependency
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 13:40:51 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
removed libshared dependency

21 months agoadded install instructions
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 23:17:48 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
added install instructions

21 months agomade nice
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 21:58:36 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
made nice

21 months agoabout as detasked as it will be
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 20:56:34 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
about as detasked as it will be

21 months agocontinuing to de-task
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 20:44:44 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
continuing to de-task

21 months agosemi-usable!
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 20:26:22 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
semi-usable!

21 months agomodified cmake
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 17:47:28 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
modified cmake

21 months agostarted to remove tw specifics
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 17:23:52 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
started to remove tw specifics

21 months agofirst push
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 17:07:58 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]
first push