Initial commit
authorArmaan Bhojwani <me@armaanb.net>
Mon, 10 May 2021 02:11:55 +0000 (22:11 -0400)
committerArmaan Bhojwani <me@armaanb.net>
Mon, 10 May 2021 02:26:28 +0000 (22:26 -0400)
commit29e65353526c081cbdcdf3db88fbdf1a06366b63
tree1a515bd2b4540a69a54c879eb933095bef417af1
Initial commit
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README [new file with mode: 0644]
acheam.pc [new file with mode: 0644]
man/libacheam.3.scd [new file with mode: 0644]
man/tolowerw.3.scd [new symlink]
man/toupperw.3.scd [new file with mode: 0644]
src/acheam.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tolowerw.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/toupperw.c [new file with mode: 0644]