Add tests, restructure repo, and add static target
authorArmaan Bhojwani <me@armaanb.net>
Tue, 11 May 2021 00:26:39 +0000 (20:26 -0400)
committerArmaan Bhojwani <me@armaanb.net>
Tue, 11 May 2021 00:27:22 +0000 (20:27 -0400)
commit45af2131d0dce416c9960f6dbfa309d8421026cd
tree1234a498a823add7e6d0aa05188cd6310f03d4f2
parent319a897014101bcf7c9c0d17164cc676565d1193
Add tests, restructure repo, and add static target
.gitignore
Makefile
src/acheam.h [deleted file]
src/libacheam/acheam.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libacheam/tolowerw.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libacheam/toupperw.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tests.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tolowerw.c [deleted file]
src/toupperw.c [deleted file]