lightcards-gemini.git
17 months agoMake links relative to root main
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 17:09:23 +0000 (12:09 -0500)]
Make links relative to root

17 months agoFix strange character escaping
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 17:30:36 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
Fix strange character escaping

17 months agoAdd URL to README
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 17:22:53 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
Add URL to README

17 months agoFirst commit
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 17:18:49 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
First commit