lightcards-http.git
17 months agoAdd issue tracker link, table of contents main
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:10:33 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Add issue tracker link, table of contents

17 months agoAdd Gemini link
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 17:24:18 +0000 (12:24 -0500)]
Add Gemini link

17 months agoSwitch from groff to pandoc
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 16:41:57 +0000 (11:41 -0500)]
Switch from groff to pandoc

17 months agoRm the manpages from within the for loop
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 15:22:32 +0000 (10:22 -0500)]
Rm the manpages from within the for loop

17 months agoBreak word
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 03:23:59 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Break word

Prevents code from sticking out on small screens

17 months agoMove un-minified index to index-raw
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 02:53:33 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
Move un-minified index to index-raw

17 months agoAdd installation instructions
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 01:52:21 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
Add installation instructions

17 months agoAdd manpages
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 01:43:44 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
Add manpages

17 months agoAdd third image
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 16:45:39 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
Add third image

17 months agoAdd drop shadow under images
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 16:45:30 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
Add drop shadow under images

17 months agoVarious small improvements
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 14:11:43 +0000 (09:11 -0500)]
Various small improvements

  * Images are links
  * Serif font is enforced
  * Semantic HTML elements
  * Reduce top/bottom margin
  * Improve CSP

17 months agoAdd more meta tags
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 05:53:46 +0000 (00:53 -0500)]
Add more meta tags

17 months agoSwitch from git.sr.ht link to sr.ht link
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 05:48:06 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
Switch from git.sr.ht link to sr.ht link

17 months agoFirst commit
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 05:40:46 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
First commit