logo.git
22 months agoFurther optimize SVG files
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 00:59:14 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
Further optimize SVG files

22 months agoCombine scripts to a single, more streamlined one
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 03:14:31 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Combine scripts to a single, more streamlined one

22 months agoAdd LICENSE file with CC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 03:13:57 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
Add LICENSE file with CC BY-NC-SA 4.0

22 months agoRecreate logo as simple SVG and convert to bitmap
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 18:34:25 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Recreate logo as simple SVG and convert to bitmap

Recreate the logo manually as an svg, and create helper scripts to
generate bitmap images. Unicode outputs were renamed, but not modified
as they look better with the previous design.

README updated, and LICENSE switched to CC BY-SA-NC 4.0

23 months agoadd LICENSE
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 14:32:12 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
add LICENSE

2 years agoremove icons
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 22:47:23 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
remove icons

2 years agochange license
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 22:46:04 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
change license

2 years agofix markdown issue
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 02:56:45 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
fix markdown issue

sorry for commit spam

2 years agofix image width
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 02:55:47 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
fix image width

2 years agoadd logo to README
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 02:51:09 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
add logo to README

2 years agofirst push
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 02:48:37 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
first push