mmenu.git
15 months agoAdd installation instructions to README main
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 10 May 2021 13:42:31 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
Add installation instructions to README

15 months agoAccidentally reinvented the wheel...
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 10 May 2021 00:58:40 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Accidentally reinvented the wheel...

15 months agoAdd option to start on a specific day of the week
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 22:26:59 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
Add option to start on a specific day of the week

15 months agoFix style
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 20:31:17 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
Fix style

15 months agoAdd usage message and clean up exit codes
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 20:03:40 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
Add usage message and clean up exit codes

15 months agoPatch leaks
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 20:03:18 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
Patch leaks

15 months agoCheck for double spaces in addition to newlines
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 19:47:14 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Check for double spaces in addition to newlines

15 months agoSet menu height to 20 rows
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 19:36:53 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
Set menu height to 20 rows

15 months agoCapitalize Castle
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 18:42:52 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
Capitalize Castle

15 months agoImprove newline stripping
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 18:13:48 +0000 (14:13 -0400)]
Improve newline stripping

15 months agoFix style
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 17:59:29 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
Fix style

15 months agoImplement day selection
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 17:32:37 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
Implement day selection

15 months agoAdd build manifests
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 15:15:21 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
Add build manifests

15 months agoAdd valgrind files to gitignore
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 15:14:56 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
Add valgrind files to gitignore

15 months agoRename MemoryStruct
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 03:43:33 +0000 (23:43 -0400)]
Rename MemoryStruct

15 months agoCast i to size_t type
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 03:34:27 +0000 (23:34 -0400)]
Cast i to size_t type

This doesn't really increase safety because logically i could never be
negative, but at least it suppresses the compiler warnings.

15 months agoAdd manpage
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 03:30:12 +0000 (23:30 -0400)]
Add manpage

15 months agoAdd dependencies to README
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 03:21:03 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
Add dependencies to README

15 months agoAdd (un)install make targets
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 03:20:47 +0000 (23:20 -0400)]
Add (un)install make targets

15 months agoClean up and implement calloc/realloc
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 03:11:26 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
Clean up and implement calloc/realloc

* Replace /* comments with //
* Replace malloc with calloc + realloc
* Remove extra space between function and arguments
* Check for failed *allocs

15 months agoRemove unused include
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 02:56:08 +0000 (22:56 -0400)]
Remove unused include

15 months agoImprove parsing and general program
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 02:45:10 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
Improve parsing and general program

15 months agoAdd README
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 00:29:09 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
Add README

15 months agoInitial commit
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 9 May 2021 00:10:40 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Initial commit