norepinephrine_wm.git
12 months agofinal update draft main
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 19:03:57 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
final update

12 months agoupdate
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 02:18:08 +0000 (22:18 -0400)]
update

12 months agoMore work
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 22:00:21 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
More work

12 months agoFactor simulation into its own class
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 22:04:29 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
Factor simulation into its own class

12 months agoLog things
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 21:34:21 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
Log things

12 months agoWrite outer loop
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 16:36:01 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Write outer loop

12 months agoFirst draft
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 03:11:31 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
First draft

Still need to save ouput, and wrap for diff gains/biases

12 months agoRestructure repository
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 02:52:52 +0000 (22:52 -0400)]
Restructure repository

12 months agoUpdate newmodel.py to python3
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 23:08:39 +0000 (19:08 -0400)]
Update newmodel.py to python3

12 months agoInitial commit
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 22:42:03 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
Initial commit