pong.git
14 months agoClean up main
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 16 May 2021 13:25:14 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
Clean up

14 months agoSleep during loops
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 16 May 2021 02:34:30 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
Sleep during loops

Doesn't max out the CPU

14 months agoImprove paddle bounce logic
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 16 May 2021 02:21:41 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
Improve paddle bounce logic

14 months agoReset y value of ball after point
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 16 May 2021 01:41:44 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
Reset y value of ball after point

14 months agoAdd scoring message
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 16 May 2021 01:38:02 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
Add scoring message

14 months agoRevert paddle speed reduction
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 16 May 2021 00:49:10 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
Revert paddle speed reduction

14 months agoPlace paddles in center to begin with
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 16 May 2021 00:46:32 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
Place paddles in center to begin with

14 months agoAdd keybindings to manpage
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 16 May 2021 00:42:26 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
Add keybindings to manpage

14 months agoAdd pause mode
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 16 May 2021 00:42:13 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
Add pause mode

14 months agoDon't allow paddles to go off of screen
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 16 May 2021 00:33:00 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Don't allow paddles to go off of screen

14 months agoReflect ball depending on where its hit
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 16 May 2021 00:23:21 +0000 (20:23 -0400)]
Reflect ball depending on where its hit

14 months agoRandomize direction of index
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 15 May 2021 22:37:24 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
Randomize direction of index

14 months agoCleanup logic and fix slide bug
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 15 May 2021 22:33:55 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Cleanup logic and fix slide bug

Accidentally screwed up the git history, so this is one massive commit

14 months agoDraw scores in center
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 15 May 2021 21:49:15 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
Draw scores in center

14 months agoAdd better comments
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 15 May 2021 21:48:42 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
Add better comments

14 months agoEliminate usleep and improve logic
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 15 May 2021 21:29:01 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
Eliminate usleep and improve logic

14 months agoAdd manpage
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 15 May 2021 19:01:08 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
Add manpage

14 months agoAdd README and LICENSE files
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 15 May 2021 18:52:17 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
Add README and LICENSE files

14 months agoInitial commit
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 15 May 2021 18:46:06 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
Initial commit

Its crap, but hey, its pong