scdoc-mode.git
14 months agoUse custom faces for everything main
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 00:43:35 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
Use custom faces for everything

14 months agoUpdate documentation
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 00:43:20 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
Update documentation

14 months agoInitial commit
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 22:18:39 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Initial commit