tall.bot.git
18 months agoUpdate style according to Flake8 main
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 05:07:24 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
Update style according to Flake8

18 months agoReduce amount of information returned
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 05:05:52 +0000 (00:05 -0500)]
Reduce amount of information returned

18 months agoUpdate license year
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 05:05:03 +0000 (00:05 -0500)]
Update license year

18 months agoFix "tell me more" returning a tuple
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 05:03:44 +0000 (00:03 -0500)]
Fix "tell me more" returning a tuple

19 months agoadd tell me more support with sqlite database
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 21:31:49 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
add tell me more support with sqlite database

This commit adds preliminary support for the "tell more more command" to
return more sentences about the previous query. Utilizes a sqlite3
database to store people's last queries

19 months agoadd detection for words like "the" in the query
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 20:53:09 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
add detection for words like "the" in the query

19 months agorun `docker build` as build user
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:58:32 +0000 (13:58 -0500)]
run `docker build` as build user

19 months agologin before pulling image
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:48:50 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
login before pulling image

19 months agofix autosuggestion issue, and some refactoring
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:43:44 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
fix autosuggestion issue, and some refactoring

19 months agofixe search concatonation, improve usability
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:18:45 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
fixe search concatonation, improve usability

19 months agoupdate build.yml, add build badge
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 01:00:58 +0000 (20:00 -0500)]
update build.yml, add build badge

19 months agofirst commit
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 00:31:58 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
first commit