zpe.git
18 months agoMake pull more verbose main
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:49:13 +0000 (09:49 -0500)]
Make pull more verbose

18 months agoMake shell agnostic
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:40:26 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
Make shell agnostic

18 months agoCleanup code
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:39:23 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
Cleanup code

18 months agoUpdate copyright year
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:39:04 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
Update copyright year

20 months agomove to sr.ht, remove branding
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 14:28:54 +0000 (09:28 -0500)]
move to sr.ht, remove branding

20 months agoadd `zpe` command
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 03:10:34 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
add `zpe` command

intergrate the alias which inspired this plugin into the script itself

20 months agofix pull bug, add logging
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 23:47:27 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
fix pull bug, add logging

There was a bug where changed files would be `git pull`ed into the
current working directory instead of the proper plugin directory,
which is now fixed. Also, added some very basic logging to /tmp

21 months agofix markdown formatting
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 20:33:04 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
fix markdown formatting

21 months agoRedesign clean command
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 20:18:56 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
Redesign clean command

refactor lots of code, and make the zpe-clean command much more
user-friendly

21 months agoadd zpe-clean, zpe-source
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:06:43 +0000 (11:06 -0500)]
add zpe-clean, zpe-source

This is actually in a decently usable state now! It could definitely be
made more efficient, and it does need some more work, but all of the
core functionality is working at this point

21 months agofirst push
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 20:25:09 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
first push