bin.git
12 months agoxsel: new script main
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 21:53:05 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
xsel: new script

12 months agoemail: new script
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 21:52:47 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
email: new script

12 months agobrownoutd: exit cleanly
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 20:42:08 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
brownoutd: exit cleanly

12 months agobrownoutd: new script
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 20:23:48 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
brownoutd: new script

12 months agoemail: new script
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:41:26 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
email: new script

12 months agodweb: adapt for chromium
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:22:16 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
dweb: adapt for chromium

12 months agoinp: fix quotes
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:22:03 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
inp: fix quotes

12 months agokiss-hook: simplify
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:21:44 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
kiss-hook: simplify

12 months agokiss-gen-tarball: new script
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:21:12 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
kiss-gen-tarball: new script

12 months agokiss-git: new script
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:20:59 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
kiss-git: new script

13 months agorss: implement parallel downloads
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 23:58:06 +0000 (19:58 -0400)]
rss: implement parallel downloads

13 months agossh: add script
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 20:33:10 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
ssh: add script

13 months agokiss-hook: add script
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 20:33:01 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
kiss-hook: add script

13 months agorss: add script
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 20:32:41 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
rss: add script

13 months agofmt, inp: fix manpage headings
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 20:32:11 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
fmt, inp: fix manpage headings

13 months agofmt: remove trailing whitespace
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 21:03:34 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
fmt: remove trailing whitespace

13 months agofmt: add script
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 17:11:01 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
fmt: add script

13 months agoinp: add script
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 17:09:33 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
inp: add script

13 months ago*.c: run clang-format
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 17:06:01 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
*.c: run clang-format

13 months agotmuxt: pass arguments to st instead of tmux
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 01:32:08 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
tmuxt: pass arguments to st instead of tmux

13 months agoslink: add program
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 01:30:56 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
slink: add program

13 months agodweb: transform from bookmarks
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 01:32:51 +0000 (21:32 -0400)]
dweb: transform from bookmarks

13 months agosetter, dwmsetroot: drop scripts
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:01:31 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
setter, dwmsetroot: drop scripts

13 months agoscoop-cgi: add logbot archive capabilities
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 13:56:39 +0000 (09:56 -0400)]
scoop-cgi: add logbot archive capabilities

13 months agodwmsetroot: new script
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 22:05:54 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
dwmsetroot: new script

13 months agochrooter: drop script
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 22:03:30 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
chrooter: drop script

13 months agotmuxt: new script
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 22:02:36 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
tmuxt: new script

13 months agobookmarks: add script
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 02:15:07 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
bookmarks: add script

13 months agoFix small man issues
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 02:14:53 +0000 (22:14 -0400)]
Fix small man issues

14 months agoscoop-cgi: make more bug resistant
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 00:26:10 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
scoop-cgi: make more bug resistant

14 months agoautostart: add emacs
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 13:58:17 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
autostart: add emacs

14 months agoman: fix man link bold
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 03:41:11 +0000 (23:41 -0400)]
man: fix man link bold

14 months agoautostart: remove dunst daemon
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 21:17:39 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
autostart: remove dunst daemon

14 months agogit-check: convert from bash to sh
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 03:18:59 +0000 (23:18 -0400)]
git-check: convert from bash to sh

14 months agosetter: make posix and modify argument parsing
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 21:17:05 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
setter: make posix and modify argument parsing

14 months agomakefile: seperate man installation target
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 21:16:40 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
makefile: seperate man installation target

14 months agoautostart: switch to using xmodmap
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 16:36:26 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
autostart: switch to using xmodmap

14 months agoMake "all" a required target to install
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 31 May 2021 00:48:00 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
Make "all" a required target to install

14 months agoWrite more manpages
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 18:13:21 +0000 (14:13 -0400)]
Write more manpages

14 months agofix-flatpak-theme: add quote marks
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 18:12:37 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
fix-flatpak-theme: add quote marks

14 months agofmt-music: add comment
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 18:12:25 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
fmt-music: add comment

14 months agoxdg-default-browser: rename from ff-xdg-default
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 18:11:42 +0000 (14:11 -0400)]
xdg-default-browser: rename from ff-xdg-default

14 months agotweet-cgi: convert to CGI script from tweet-grab
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 17:30:13 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
tweet-cgi: convert to CGI script from tweet-grab

14 months agofortune-cgi: rename from fortune-online
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 17:29:46 +0000 (13:29 -0400)]
fortune-cgi: rename from fortune-online

14 months agometa: change scdoc compile output
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 16:39:37 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
meta: change scdoc compile output

14 months agomorse: cast argc to void
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 16:36:38 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
morse: cast argc to void

14 months agoFix indentation on all programs
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 16:20:04 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Fix indentation on all programs

14 months agogit-check: cleanup
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 04:38:22 +0000 (00:38 -0400)]
git-check: cleanup

14 months agometa: update build system
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 04:37:30 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
meta: update build system

14 months agoWrite manpages
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 04:36:05 +0000 (00:36 -0400)]
Write manpages

14 months agoRemove unused programs
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 30 May 2021 04:35:32 +0000 (00:35 -0400)]
Remove unused programs

14 months agometa: add GNUmakefile
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 22:52:04 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
meta: add GNUmakefile

14 months agoscoop-cgi: update homepage
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 22:39:18 +0000 (18:39 -0400)]
scoop-cgi: update homepage

14 months agoscoop-cgi: add script. prints irc logs from scoop
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 29 May 2021 22:03:18 +0000 (18:03 -0400)]
scoop-cgi: add script. prints irc logs from scoop

14 months agometa: switch README to plaintext format
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 26 May 2021 14:19:46 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
meta: switch README to plaintext format

14 months agomorse: switch unprintable character to ?
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 26 May 2021 14:17:58 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
morse: switch unprintable character to ?

14 months agofortune-online: add program
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 24 May 2021 18:13:32 +0000 (14:13 -0400)]
fortune-online: add program

CGI program to get fortunes. Powers https://fortune.armaanb.net.

14 months agosignal-finder: add script
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 17 May 2021 22:11:14 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
signal-finder: add script

14 months agomorse: add program
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 15 May 2021 14:42:11 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
morse: add program

Converts ASCII input to morse code

14 months agocrontab-argh: fix permissions
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 15 May 2021 14:41:42 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
crontab-argh: fix permissions

15 months agopassmenu: fix hardcoded username
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 12 May 2021 01:22:45 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
passmenu: fix hardcoded username

Added this for testing and forgot to remove it...

15 months agopassmenu: switch to pash
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 7 May 2021 16:09:16 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
passmenu: switch to pash

15 months agopassmenu: quote variables
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 7 May 2021 15:16:34 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
passmenu: quote variables

15 months agopassmenu: add script
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 7 May 2021 15:09:53 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
passmenu: add script

15 months agoRemove short and unused scripts
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 6 May 2021 00:29:12 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
Remove short and unused scripts

Some moved to my shell RC file

15 months agopubup: change subdomain and variable expansion
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 1 May 2021 22:58:27 +0000 (18:58 -0400)]
pubup: change subdomain and variable expansion

15 months agopubup: add variable expansion
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:54:04 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
pubup: add variable expansion

15 months agocrontab-argh: add more detail to comment at start
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:51:40 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
crontab-argh: add more detail to comment at start

15 months agosetter: change line break
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:51:17 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
setter: change line break

16 months agotides: add current working directory v0.0.1
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 01:02:35 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
tides: add current working directory

16 months agotides: add current time info
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 00:55:28 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
tides: add current time info

16 months agotides: new program, simple fetch program
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 23:49:54 +0000 (19:49 -0400)]
tides: new program, simple fetch program

Preliminary version of a simple fetch program. Mostly for learning C
and the Linux APIs.

16 months agogit-mirror: optionally get sleep duration from command line
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 18:40:02 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
git-mirror: optionally get sleep duration from command line

16 months agogit-mirror: regenerate index on every run
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 18:38:42 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
git-mirror: regenerate index on every run

16 months agopubup: add script
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 01:38:17 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
pubup: add script

16 months agofortune: make seed POSIX compliant
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 14:04:07 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
fortune: make seed POSIX compliant

16 months agogit-mirror: add logo and favicon.png
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 19:06:37 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
git-mirror: add logo and favicon.png

16 months agogit-mirror: remove css copying
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 18:16:14 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
git-mirror: remove css copying

This is already integrated into my stagit fork.

16 months agogit-mirror: update for loop style
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 14:36:49 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
git-mirror: update for loop style

16 months agocrontab-argh: remove unnecessary return
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 02:21:51 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
crontab-argh: remove unnecessary return

16 months agocrontab-argh: add program
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 23:53:49 +0000 (19:53 -0400)]
crontab-argh: add program

16 months agoautobuild: don't assume tcc
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 21:33:04 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
autobuild: don't assume tcc

16 months agoautostart: add syncthing
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 20:09:29 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
autostart: add syncthing

16 months agoautostart: simplify
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 01:13:43 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]
autostart: simplify

16 months agoautostart: remove wallpaper logic
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 21:44:06 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
autostart: remove wallpaper logic

16 months agofmt-music: add script
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 03:22:31 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
fmt-music: add script

Flattens a directory of music.

16 months agotweet-grab: cleanup
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 17:58:03 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
tweet-grab: cleanup

16 months agochrooter: add script
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 16:47:51 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
chrooter: add script

17 months agoAdd autobuild and gitignore for C programs
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 14:15:45 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Add autobuild and gitignore for C programs

17 months agogit-mirror: minify HTML
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 19:33:37 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
git-mirror: minify HTML

17 months agogit-mirror: switch "find | while read" to "for in"
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 02:52:33 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
git-mirror: switch "find | while read" to "for in"

17 months agoautostart: add --experimental-backends to picom
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 18:37:26 +0000 (13:37 -0500)]
autostart: add --experimental-backends to picom

17 months agoautostart: combine with keyboard-swap
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 18:06:18 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
autostart: combine with keyboard-swap

17 months agoautostart, kbd-swap: kill other instances first
Armaan Bhojwani [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 17:55:36 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
autostart, kbd-swap: kill other instances first

17 months agogit-mirror: fix gen-url
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 17:17:01 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
git-mirror: fix gen-url

17 months ago0x0, system-setup: delete scripts
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 16:22:49 +0000 (11:22 -0500)]
0x0, system-setup: delete scripts

17 months agogit-mirror: add many more options
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 15:37:42 +0000 (10:37 -0500)]
git-mirror: add many more options

17 months agogit-mirror: fix git running in the wrong directory
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 01:11:08 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
git-mirror: fix git running in the wrong directory

17 months agogit-mirror: add script
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 00:59:00 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
git-mirror: add script

17 months agofortune: add more bad input checks
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 01:41:25 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
fortune: add more bad input checks