logo.git
12 months agoMake somewhat POSIX compliant main
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 21:15:25 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
Make somewhat POSIX compliant

18 months agoIgnore the pregenerated logo when running svg2img
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:45:24 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
Ignore the pregenerated logo when running svg2img

19 months agoAdd LICENSE file
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 22:24:00 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
Add LICENSE file

19 months agoUpdate README
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 22:20:10 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
Update README

Fix embedded logo in README

19 months agoIterate over arguments instead of only taking 1st
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 18:19:16 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
Iterate over arguments instead of only taking 1st

19 months agoUpdate README
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 18:18:12 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
Update README

19 months agoClean up "svg2img"
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 04:39:53 +0000 (23:39 -0500)]
Clean up "svg2img"

* Use arrays to store repeated image sizes
* Add verbose flag to rm
* Add echoes throughout the program
* Move whitespace in template/sed statements

19 months agoSpecify fill="none" for transparency in SVG
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 03:57:02 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
Specify fill="none" for transparency in SVG

19 months agoUpdate README, clarify license information
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 03:11:23 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
Update README, clarify license information

19 months agoComplete repo restructure
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 03:08:27 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
Complete repo restructure

SVG with easily regex-able placeholders for fill and stroke put in
template folder, which `svg2img` generates into all the color
variants of the logo.

`svg2img` revamped to support this new system, as well as ASCII (via
jp2a), and Unicode (via chafa)

19 months agoRemove pre-generated images from repo
Armaan Bhojwani [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 03:04:17 +0000 (22:04 -0500)]
Remove pre-generated images from repo

19 months agoFurther optimize SVG files
Armaan Bhojwani [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 00:59:14 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
Further optimize SVG files

19 months agoCombine scripts to a single, more streamlined one
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 03:14:31 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Combine scripts to a single, more streamlined one

19 months agoAdd LICENSE file with CC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Armaan Bhojwani [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 03:13:57 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
Add LICENSE file with CC BY-NC-SA 4.0

19 months agoRecreate logo as simple SVG and convert to bitmap
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 18:34:25 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
Recreate logo as simple SVG and convert to bitmap

Recreate the logo manually as an svg, and create helper scripts to
generate bitmap images. Unicode outputs were renamed, but not modified
as they look better with the previous design.

README updated, and LICENSE switched to CC BY-SA-NC 4.0

20 months agoadd LICENSE
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 14:32:12 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
add LICENSE

21 months agoremove icons
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 22:47:23 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
remove icons

21 months agochange license
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 22:46:04 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
change license

21 months agofix markdown issue
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 02:56:45 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
fix markdown issue

sorry for commit spam

21 months agofix image width
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 02:55:47 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
fix image width

21 months agoadd logo to README
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 02:51:09 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
add logo to README

21 months agofirst push
Armaan Bhojwani [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 02:48:37 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
first push