Install pandoc and texlive into build environment
authorArmaan Bhojwani <me@armaanb.net>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:54:59 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
committerArmaan Bhojwani <me@armaanb.net>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:06:45 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
commit2e442ff1311f63e263d6593c9eaf0ff572960cda
tree17e6698726eddfbd9c9b13e6462fbaccd2650485
parentd546b468fd20ecb1cc2fe0ca283377075ad1afb9
Install pandoc and texlive into build environment
.build.yml