libacheam.git
15 months agoGenerate acheam.pc from DESTDIR in Makefile main
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 11 May 2021 13:44:09 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
Generate acheam.pc from DESTDIR in Makefile

15 months agoAdd CI
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 11 May 2021 13:34:36 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]
Add CI

15 months agotoupperw: fix missing variable name
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 11 May 2021 00:45:34 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
toupperw: fix missing variable name

15 months agoAdd tests, restructure repo, and add static target
Armaan Bhojwani [Tue, 11 May 2021 00:26:39 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Add tests, restructure repo, and add static target

15 months agotoupperw: add note about freeing return value
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 10 May 2021 23:30:38 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
toupperw: add note about freeing return value

15 months agoIncorporate colophon into Makefile
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 10 May 2021 23:29:42 +0000 (19:29 -0400)]
Incorporate colophon into Makefile

15 months agoAdd installation instructions to README
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 10 May 2021 13:42:54 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
Add installation instructions to README

15 months agoFix installation path in Makefile
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 10 May 2021 13:33:52 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
Fix installation path in Makefile

15 months agoInitial commit
Armaan Bhojwani [Mon, 10 May 2021 02:11:55 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
Initial commit